Courses
Current Seminars

Find your perfect CPD seminars below – search by category, venue (virtual or in person), date or lecturer.



 




Please check below for availability.

Our Pricing

Quarterly Tax Updates £59 each + VAT 

Additional Seminars (unless otherwise stated) £69 each + VAT

PTP Bitesize Seminars from £29 each + VAT

 

Select a seminar category...

Show fewer courses Date

Page 1 of 1

Seminar name Date Venue Speaker Price  
Finance Bill Wed 17/04/2024
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Mark Ward £69 Book
Finance Bill Wed 24/04/2024
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Mark Ward £69 Book
Finance Bill Tue 30/04/2024
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Seminars Mark Ward £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update Wed 01/05/2024
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Guy Loveday £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update Wed 08/05/2024
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Guy Loveday £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update Mon 13/05/2024
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Guy Loveday £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update Tue 14/05/2024
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Seminars Guy Loveday £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update Wed 15/05/2024
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Seminars Guy Loveday £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update Wed 22/05/2024
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Seminars Guy Loveday £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update Thu 23/05/2024
09:30 - 12:30
Watford Guy Loveday £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 04/06/2024
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 04/06/2024
09:30 - 12:30
North West (Leyland) Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 13/06/2024
09:30 - 12:30
London Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 13/06/2024
13:30 - 16:30
London Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 13/06/2024
09:30 - 12:30
Oxford Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 18/06/2024
13:30 - 16:30
Bristol Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 19/06/2024
09:30 - 12:30
Winchester Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 19/06/2024
09:30 - 12:30
Cambridge Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 20/06/2024
09:30 - 12:30
Watford Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 10/09/2024
13:30 - 16:30
Bristol Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 11/09/2024
09:30 - 12:30
Winchester Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 12/09/2024
09:30 - 12:30
Cambridge Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 12/09/2024
09:30 - 12:30
Oxford Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 17/09/2024
09:30 - 12:30
London Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 17/09/2024
13:30 - 16:30
London Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 17/09/2024
09:30 - 12:30
North West (Leyland) Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 18/09/2024
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Seminars Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 18/09/2024
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 18/09/2024
09:30 - 12:30
Watford Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 24/09/2024
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Tim Good £59 Book
Personal Tax - what you need to know Wed 02/10/2024
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Rebecca Benneyworth £69 Book
Personal Tax - what you need to know Wed 09/10/2024
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Rebecca Benneyworth £69 Book
Personal Tax - what you need to know Tue 15/10/2024
09:30 - 12:30
Watford Rebecca Benneyworth £69 Book
The Definitive OMB Course Mon 04/11/2024
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Mark Ward £69 Book
The Definitive OMB Course Tue 05/11/2024
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Mark Ward £69 Book
The Definitive OMB Course Thu 07/11/2024
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Seminars Mark Ward £69 Book
Personal Tax - what you need to know Tue 12/11/2024
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Seminars Rebecca Benneyworth £69 Book
Personal Tax - what you need to know Thu 14/11/2024
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Rebecca Benneyworth £69 Book
The Definitive OMB Course Wed 27/11/2024
09:30 - 12:30
Watford Mark Ward £69 Book
The Definitive OMB Course Thu 28/11/2024
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Seminars Mark Ward £69 Book
The Definitive OMB Course Thu 28/11/2024
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Mark Ward £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 03/12/2024
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 04/12/2024
09:30 - 12:30
North West (Leyland) Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 05/12/2024
09:30 - 12:30
London Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 05/12/2024
13:30 - 16:30
London Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 05/12/2024
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 10/12/2024
13:30 - 16:30
Bristol Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 11/12/2024
09:30 - 12:30
Winchester Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 11/12/2024
09:30 - 12:30
Cambridge Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 12/12/2024
09:30 - 12:30
Oxford Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 12/12/2024
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Seminars Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 12/12/2024
09:30 - 12:30
Watford Tim Good £59 Book
> Back to Top

Get in touch

Please call or email with any queries about our courses or this website.


Call us today on - 01604 346245

Click here email us