2023 Spring Bitesize seminars (£29 + VAT) now available!  Book all four courses for £100 + VAT.

Courses
Current Seminars

Find your perfect CPD seminars below – search by category, venue (virtual or in person), date or lecturer.


Please check the availability below.

 

Our Pricing

Quarterly Tax Updates £59 each + VAT 

Additional Seminars (unless otherwise stated) £69 each + VAT

PTP Bitesize Seminars from £29 each + VAT

 

For 2023 seminar bookings - choose your venue to see easy book package buttons. These may include both face to face and live online seminars. Alternatively, create your own package by adding each seminar to your basket - 4 for £236+VAT, £59+VAT for each additional seminar. The package discount will be applied automatically (when booked at the same time).
 
Note:

To view our online Bitesize seminars, select venue - *Bitesize Online Seminars

 

Select a seminar category...

Show fewer courses Date Clear Search

Page 1 of 1

Seminar name Date Venue Speaker Price  
Traps of the 60 day CGT property regime Thu 09/02/2023
09:15 - 10:30
* Bitesize Online Seminars Jeremy Mindell £29 Book
Traps of the 60 day CGT property regime Tue 14/02/2023
12:45 - 14:00
* Bitesize Online Seminars Jeremy Mindell £29 Book
Getting the first interactions with HMRC right Thu 23/02/2023
09:15 - 10:30
* Bitesize Online Seminars Ros Martin £29 Book
Getting the first interactions with HMRC right Tue 28/02/2023
12:45 - 14:00
* Bitesize Online Seminars Ros Martin £29 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 02/03/2023
09:30 - 12:30
Watford Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 07/03/2023
13:30 - 16:30
Bristol Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 07/03/2023
09:30 - 12:30
Milton Keynes Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 08/03/2023
09:30 - 12:30
Winchester Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 08/03/2023
09:30 - 12:30
Cambridge Mark Ward £59 Book
Essential payroll update Wed 08/03/2023
09:15 - 10:30
* Bitesize Online Seminars Rebecca Benneyworth £29 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 09/03/2023
09:30 - 12:30
London Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 09/03/2023
13:30 - 16:30
London Mark Ward £59 Book
Essential payroll update Mon 13/03/2023
12:45 - 14:00
* Bitesize Online Seminars Rebecca Benneyworth £29 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 14/03/2023
09:30 - 12:30
Coventry Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 15/03/2023
09:30 - 12:30
Oxford Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 15/03/2023
09:30 - 12:30
Peterborough Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 16/03/2023
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Giles Mooney £59 Book
Spring Budget Fri 17/03/2023
09:30 - 11:00
* Bitesize Online Seminars Giles Mooney £49 Book
Spring Budget Fri 17/03/2023
12:30 - 14:00
* Bitesize Online Seminars Giles Mooney £49 Book
Spring Budget Mon 20/03/2023
14:30 - 16:00
* Bitesize Online Seminars Giles Mooney £49 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 21/03/2023
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Seminars Giles Mooney £59 Book
Dealing with Capital Allowances in an ever changing (tax rate) world Tue 21/03/2023
09:15 - 10:30
* Bitesize Online Seminars Mark Ward £29 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 23/03/2023
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Giles Mooney £59 Book
Dealing with Capital Allowances in an ever changing (tax rate) world Mon 27/03/2023
12:45 - 14:00
* Bitesize Online Seminars Mark Ward £29 Book
Finance Bill Wed 19/04/2023
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Seminars Mark Ward £69 Book
Finance Bill Wed 19/04/2023
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Mark Ward £69 Book
Finance Bill Thu 20/04/2023
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Giles Mooney £69 Book
Finance Bill Tue 25/04/2023
09:30 - 12:30
Watford Mark Ward £69 Book
Finance Bill Wed 26/04/2023
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Seminars Giles Mooney £69 Book
Finance Bill Wed 26/04/2023
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Giles Mooney £69 Book
Finance Bill Thu 27/04/2023
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Seminars Mark Ward £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update Thu 04/05/2023
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Seminars Guy Loveday £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update Tue 09/05/2023
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Guy Loveday £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update Wed 10/05/2023
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Seminars Guy Loveday £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update Thu 11/05/2023
09:30 - 12:30
Watford Guy Loveday £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update Mon 15/05/2023
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Guy Loveday £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update Tue 16/05/2023
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Guy Loveday £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update Wed 17/05/2023
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Seminars Guy Loveday £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update Thu 18/05/2023
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Seminars Guy Loveday £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update Wed 24/05/2023
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Seminars Guy Loveday £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Mon 05/06/2023
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 06/06/2023
09:30 - 12:30
Coventry Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 07/06/2023
09:30 - 12:30
Peterborough Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 08/06/2023
09:30 - 12:30
Cambridge Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 08/06/2023
09:30 - 12:30
London Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 08/06/2023
13:30 - 16:30
London Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 13/06/2023
09:30 - 12:30
North West (Leyland) Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 15/06/2023
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Mon 19/06/2023
13:30 - 16:30
Bristol Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 20/06/2023
09:30 - 12:30
Oxford Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 20/06/2023
09:30 - 12:30
Winchester Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 21/06/2023
09:30 - 12:30
Milton Keynes Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 22/06/2023
09:30 - 12:30
Watford Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Mon 04/09/2023
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 05/09/2023
09:30 - 12:30
Coventry Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 06/09/2023
09:30 - 12:30
Peterborough Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 07/09/2023
09:30 - 12:30
North West (Leyland) Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 07/09/2023
09:30 - 12:30
Milton Keynes Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 07/09/2023
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 12/09/2023
13:30 - 16:30
Bristol Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 12/09/2023
09:30 - 12:30
Watford Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 13/09/2023
09:30 - 12:30
Winchester Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 13/09/2023
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 13/09/2023
09:30 - 12:30
Cambridge Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 14/09/2023
09:30 - 12:30
Oxford Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 14/09/2023
09:30 - 12:30
London Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 14/09/2023
13:30 - 16:30
London Mark Ward £59 Book
Essential MTD Wed 04/10/2023
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Rebecca Benneyworth £69 Book
Essential MTD Mon 09/10/2023
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Rebecca Benneyworth £69 Book
Essential MTD Thu 12/10/2023
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Rebecca Benneyworth £69 Book
Essential MTD Tue 17/10/2023
09:30 - 12:30
Watford Rebecca Benneyworth £69 Book
Essential MTD Wed 18/10/2023
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Seminars Rebecca Benneyworth £69 Book
Essential MTD Thu 19/10/2023
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Seminars Rebecca Benneyworth £69 Book
VAT Update Wed 08/11/2023
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Dean Wootten £69 Book
VAT Update Thu 16/11/2023
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Seminars Dean Wootten £69 Book
VAT Update Tue 21/11/2023
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Seminars Dean Wootten £69 Book
VAT Update Wed 22/11/2023
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Dean Wootten £69 Book
VAT Update Thu 23/11/2023
09:30 - 12:30
Watford Dean Wootten £69 Book
VAT Update Tue 28/11/2023
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Dean Wootten £69 Book
VAT Update Wed 29/11/2023
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Seminars Dean Wootten £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 05/12/2023
09:30 - 12:30
North West (Leyland) Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 06/12/2023
09:30 - 12:30
Peterborough Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 07/12/2023
09:30 - 12:30
Cambridge Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 07/12/2023
09:30 - 12:30
Coventry Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 07/12/2023
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 12/12/2023
09:30 - 12:30
Watford Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 12/12/2023
13:30 - 16:30
Bristol Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 13/12/2023
09:30 - 12:30
Milton Keynes Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 13/12/2023
09:30 - 12:30
Winchester Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 14/12/2023
09:30 - 12:30
Oxford Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 14/12/2023
09:30 - 12:30
London Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 14/12/2023
13:30 - 16:30
London Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 14/12/2023
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Seminars Mark Ward £59 Book
> Back to Top

Get in touch

Please call or email with any queries about our courses or this website.


Call us today on - 01604 346245

Click here email us