Seminars now back running face to face in our venues...

Courses
Current Seminars

All upcoming events in our public courses programme are listed below. Search this listing by category, course title, venue, month or lecturer to find your perfect CPD seminars.



This brochure is a guide. Please check your chosen venue from the schedule below, as places may no longer be available. 

Our Pricing

Main seminars are priced at £59 each (Quarterly Tax Updates) and from £69 each (all others).

PTP bitesize seminars from £29 each

If you are looking for a specific course title use the category listings below. Alternatively, select a venue or search by course title, month or lecturer.

Note: If you wish to see all bitesize seminar courses and dates, select venue - *Live Bitesize Online Seminars  

Select a seminar category...

Show all Date Clear Search

Page 1 of 1

Seminar name Date Venue Speaker Price  
Annual Accounting Update Mon 23/05/2022
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Web Seminars Guy Loveday £69

Fully Booked

Annual Accounting Update Wed 25/05/2022
09:30 - 12:30
London Guy Loveday £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 07/06/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Milton Keynes Giles Mooney £59 Book
Annual Accounting Update Tue 07/06/2022
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Web Seminars Guy Loveday £69 Book
Tax Update Wed 08/06/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Preston Tim Good £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 08/06/2022
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Web Seminars Mark Ward £59

Fully Booked

Quarterly Tax Update Wed 08/06/2022
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Web Seminars Mark Ward £59

Fully Booked

Quarterly Tax Update Thu 09/06/2022
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Web Seminars Tim Good £59

Fully Booked

Quarterly Tax Update Thu 09/06/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Winchester Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 14/06/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Coventry Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 15/06/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Peterborough Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 15/06/2022
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Web Seminars Mark Ward £59

Fully Booked

Quarterly Tax Update Thu 16/06/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Cambridge Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 16/06/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Manchester Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 21/06/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Watford Giles Mooney £59

Fully Booked

Quarterly Tax Update Tue 21/06/2022
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Web Seminars Tim Good £59

Fully Booked

Quarterly Tax Update Wed 22/06/2022
09:30 - 12:30
London Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 22/06/2022
13:30 - 16:30
London Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 22/06/2022
13:30 - 16:30
Bristol Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 23/06/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Oxford Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 23/06/2022
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Web Seminars Tim Good £59

Fully Booked

Tax Update Mon 27/06/2022
13:30 - 16:30
Edinburgh Giles Mooney £69 Book
Tax Update Tue 28/06/2022
13:30 - 16:30
Newcastle Giles Mooney £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update Tue 06/09/2022
13:30 - 16:30
Edinburgh Guy Loveday £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 06/09/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Milton Keynes Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 07/09/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Peterborough Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 08/09/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Winchester Giles Mooney £59 Book
Annual Accounting Update Thu 08/09/2022
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Web Seminars Guy Loveday £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 08/09/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Cambridge Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 13/09/2022
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Web Seminars Tim Good £59

Fully Booked

Quarterly Tax Update Wed 14/09/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Coventry Giles Mooney £59 Book
Annual Accounting Update Wed 14/09/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Preston Guy Loveday £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 15/09/2022
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Web Seminars Giles Mooney £59

Fully Booked

Quarterly Tax Update Thu 15/09/2022
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Web Seminars Giles Mooney £59

Fully Booked

Quarterly Tax Update Thu 15/09/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Watford Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 20/09/2022
13:30 - 16:30
Bristol Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 21/09/2022
09:30 - 12:30
London Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 21/09/2022
13:30 - 16:30
London Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 22/09/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Manchester Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 22/09/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Oxford Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 22/09/2022
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Web Seminars Mark Ward £59

Fully Booked

Quarterly Tax Update Thu 22/09/2022
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Web Seminars Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 27/09/2022
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Web Seminars Tim Good £59 Book
Rebecca's Practical Roundup Wed 05/10/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Cambridge Rebecca Benneyworth £69 Book
Rebecca's Practical Roundup Thu 06/10/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Milton Keynes Rebecca Benneyworth £69 Book
Rebecca's Practical Roundup Fri 07/10/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Watford Rebecca Benneyworth £69 Book
Rebecca's Practical Roundup Mon 10/10/2022
13:30 - 16:30
Bristol Rebecca Benneyworth £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update Tue 11/10/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Coventry Guy Loveday £69 Book
Rebecca's Practical Roundup Tue 11/10/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Winchester Rebecca Benneyworth £69 Book
Rebecca's Practical Roundup Wed 12/10/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Oxford Rebecca Benneyworth £69 Book
Rebecca's Practical Roundup Tue 18/10/2022
09:30 - 12:30
London Rebecca Benneyworth £69 Book
Rebecca's Practical Roundup Wed 19/10/2022
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Web Seminars Rebecca Benneyworth £69

Fully Booked

Rebecca's Practical Roundup Thu 20/10/2022
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Web Seminars Rebecca Benneyworth £69

Fully Booked

Rebecca's Practical Roundup Thu 20/10/2022
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Web Seminars Rebecca Benneyworth £69

Fully Booked

Tax Cases that Changed our Lives Wed 02/11/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Oxford Mark Ward £69 Book
Tax Cases that Changed our Lives Thu 03/11/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Winchester Tim Good £69 Book
Rebecca's Practical Roundup Thu 03/11/2022
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Web Seminars Rebecca Benneyworth £69

Fully Booked

Rebecca's Practical Roundup Thu 03/11/2022
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Web Seminars Rebecca Benneyworth £69 Book
Tax Cases that Changed our Lives Tue 08/11/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Peterborough Tim Good £69 Book
Rebecca's Practical Roundup Tue 08/11/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Preston Rebecca Benneyworth £69 Book
Tax Cases that Changed our Lives Wed 09/11/2022
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Web Seminars Giles Mooney £69

Fully Booked

Tax Cases that Changed our Lives Wed 09/11/2022
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Web Seminars Giles Mooney £69 Book
Tax Cases that Changed our Lives Mon 14/11/2022
13:30 - 16:30
Bristol Tim Good £69 Book
Tax Cases that Changed our Lives Tue 15/11/2022
09:30 - 12:30
London Giles Mooney £69 Book
Tax Cases that Changed our Lives Thu 17/11/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Watford Mark Ward £69 Book
Tax Cases that Changed our Lives Tue 22/11/2022
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Web Seminars Giles Mooney £69 Book
Tax Cases that Changed our Lives Thu 24/11/2022
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Web Seminars Mark Ward £69 Book
Tax Cases that Changed our Lives Thu 24/11/2022
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Web Seminars Mark Ward £69 Book
Tax Update Tue 29/11/2022
13:30 - 16:30
Edinburgh Tim Good £69 Book
Tax Update Wed 30/11/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Preston Giles Mooney £69 Book
Tax Update Wed 30/11/2022
13:30 - 16:30
Newcastle Tim Good £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 01/12/2022
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Web Seminars Giles Mooney £59

Fully Booked

Quarterly Tax Update Thu 01/12/2022
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Web Seminars Mark Ward £59

Fully Booked

Quarterly Tax Update Thu 01/12/2022
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Web Seminars Mark Ward £59

Fully Booked

Quarterly Tax Update Tue 06/12/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Milton Keynes Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 06/12/2022
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Web Seminars Tim Good £59

Fully Booked

Quarterly Tax Update Tue 06/12/2022
13:30 - 16:30
Bristol Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 07/12/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Oxford Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 07/12/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Winchester Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 08/12/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Peterborough Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 08/12/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Manchester Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 13/12/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Cambridge Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 13/12/2022
09:30 - 12:30
London Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 13/12/2022
13:30 - 16:30
London Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 14/12/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Watford Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 14/12/2022
13:30 - 16:30
* Live Online Web Seminars Tim Good £59

Fully Booked

Quarterly Tax Update Wed 14/12/2022
09:30 - 12:30
* Live Online Web Seminars Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 15/12/2022
09:30 - 12:30
Coventry Tim Good £59 Book
> Back to Top

Get in touch

Please call or email with any queries about our courses or this website.


Call us today on - 01604 346245

Click here email us