Courses
Current Seminars

This page shows you all the upcoming events in our public courses programme. Use this listing to check start times, location and presenter or to view alternatives to your current booking. 


Remember, all our seminars come with complete documentation, prepared especially for the presentation in question. You will be able make your own notes as the seminar progresses and refer back afterwards to make sure that the training you and your colleagues receive is implemented swiftly and in the most relevant fashion back in the office.

Remember too that all our presenters know how valuable your time is, so the presentation must be relevant and up to date for your practice needs. Our style is interactive: if you want to explore an area further or challenge an assertion from the presenter, you have only to ask. As experts in our subjects, we have plenty of experience to share.

Click to download a pdf copy of our 2019 SEMINARS BROCHURE

Click to download a pdf copy of our 2020 SEMINARS BROCHURE 

Our Pricing

Seminars are priced at £59 each (Quarterly Tax Updates) and at £69 each (all others).

Select a seminar category...

> Show all > Date

Page 1 of 1

Seminar name Date Venue Speaker Price  
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 12/12/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Oxford Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 11/12/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Watford Giles Mooney £59 Book
Finance Act Thu 23/04/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Bristol Giles Mooney £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 11/06/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Bristol Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 03/12/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Bristol Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 10/03/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Cambridge Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 15/09/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Cambridge Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 04/06/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Coventry Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 09/12/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Coventry Giles Mooney £59 Book
Finance Act Tue 21/04/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Crawley Giles Mooney £69 Book
Finance Act Wed 22/04/2020
13:30 - 16:45
London Giles Mooney £69 Book
Finance Act Wed 22/04/2020
09:30 - 12:45
London Giles Mooney £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 03/06/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Manchester Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 08/12/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Manchester Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 03/03/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Milton Keynes Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 03/03/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Milton Keynes Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 08/09/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Milton Keynes Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 08/09/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Milton Keynes Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 17/03/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Oxford Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 09/09/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Oxford Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 11/03/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Peterborough Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 16/09/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Peterborough Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 05/03/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Watford Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 10/09/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Watford Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 01/12/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Watford Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 10/06/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Winchester Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 10/06/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Winchester Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 02/12/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Winchester Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 02/12/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Winchester Giles Mooney £59 Book
Annual Accounting Update 2020 Tue 12/05/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Winchester Guy Loveday £69 Book
FRS102 - 20 Questions for 2020 Wed 30/09/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Winchester Guy Loveday £69 Book
FRS102 - 20 Questions for 2020 Thu 15/10/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Watford Guy Loveday £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update 2020 Tue 19/05/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Watford Guy Loveday £69 Book
FRS102 - 20 Questions for 2020 Mon 12/10/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Peterborough Guy Loveday £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update 2020 Wed 06/05/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Peterborough Guy Loveday £69 Book
FRS102 - 20 Questions for 2020 Wed 07/10/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Oxford Guy Loveday £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update 2020 Mon 18/05/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Oxford Guy Loveday £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update 2020 Wed 29/04/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Newcastle upon Tyne Guy Loveday £69 Book
FRS102 - 20 Questions for 2020 Wed 23/09/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Newcastle upon Tyne Guy Loveday £69 Book
FRS102 - 20 Questions for 2020 Tue 29/09/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Milton Keynes Guy Loveday £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update 2020 Tue 05/05/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Milton Keynes Guy Loveday £69 Book
FRS102 - 20 Questions for 2020 Wed 14/10/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Manchester Guy Loveday £69 Book
FRS102 - 20 Questions for 2020 Tue 03/11/2020
09:30 - 12:45
London Guy Loveday £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update 2020 Thu 21/05/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Manchester Guy Loveday £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update 2020 Thu 14/05/2020
09:30 - 12:45
London Guy Loveday £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update 2020 Thu 14/05/2020
13:30 - 16:45
London Guy Loveday £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update 2020 Tue 28/04/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Edinburgh Guy Loveday £69 Book
FRS102 - 20 Questions for 2020 Tue 22/09/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Edinburgh Guy Loveday £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update 2020 Tue 02/06/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Exeter Guy Loveday £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update 2020 Wed 13/05/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Crawley Guy Loveday £69 Book
FRS102 - 20 Questions for 2020 Wed 04/11/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Crawley Guy Loveday £69 Book
FRS102 - 20 Questions for 2020 Thu 05/11/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Coventry Guy Loveday £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update 2020 Wed 20/05/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Coventry Guy Loveday £69 Book
FRS102 - 20 Questions for 2020 Mon 05/10/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Bristol Guy Loveday £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update 2020 Thu 07/05/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Cambridge Guy Loveday £69 Book
FRS102 - 20 Questions for 2020 Thu 08/10/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Cambridge Guy Loveday £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update 2020 Mon 11/05/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Bristol Guy Loveday £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 12/12/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Manchester - Dec 2019 Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 17/12/2019
09:30 - 12:45
London Tim Good £59

Fully Booked

Quarterly Tax Update Tue 17/12/2019
13:30 - 16:45
London Tim Good £59

Fully Booked

Quarterly Tax Update Wed 11/12/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Coventry Tim Good £59 Book
Finance Act Tue 28/04/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Cambridge Tim Good £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 05/03/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Coventry Tim Good £59 Book
Tax Update Tue 10/12/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Newcastle upon Tyne Tim Good £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 10/09/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Coventry Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 10/12/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Crawley Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 10/12/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Crawley Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 10/06/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Crawley Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 10/06/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Crawley Tim Good £59 Book
Tax Update Tue 15/12/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Edinburgh Tim Good £69 Book
Tax Update Tue 16/06/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Edinburgh Tim Good £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 03/03/2020
09:30 - 12:45
London Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 03/03/2020
13:30 - 16:45
London Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 08/09/2020
09:30 - 12:45
London Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 08/09/2020
13:30 - 16:45
London Tim Good £59 Book
Tax Update Tue 17/03/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Exeter Tim Good £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 10/03/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Manchester Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 15/09/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Manchester Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 02/06/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Milton Keynes Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 02/06/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Milton Keynes Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 08/12/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Milton Keynes Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 08/12/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Milton Keynes Tim Good £59 Book
Tax Update Wed 17/06/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Newcastle upon Tyne Tim Good £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 03/06/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Oxford Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 09/12/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Oxford Tim Good £59 Book
Finance Act Wed 29/04/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Peterborough Tim Good £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 04/06/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Watford Tim Good £59 Book
Tax Update Mon 14/12/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Newcastle upon Tyne Tim Good £69 Book
Finance Act Tue 21/04/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Winchester Tim Good £69 Book
Indispensable law for advisers and their clients Thu 13/02/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Cambridge LAW 2020 Louise Dunford £69 Book
Indispensable law for advisers and their clients Wed 12/02/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Peterborough LAW 2020 Louise Dunford £69 Book
Dealing with HMRC Tue 03/11/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Cambridge Ros Martin £69 Book
Dealing with HMRC Mon 02/11/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Bristol Ros Martin £69 Book
Dealing with HMRC Tue 10/11/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Edinburgh Ros Martin £69 Book
Dealing with HMRC Tue 24/11/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Crawley Ros Martin £69 Book
Dealing with HMRC Thu 26/11/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Coventry Ros Martin £69 Book
Dealing with HMRC Thu 05/11/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Winchester Ros Martin £69 Book
Dealing with HMRC Wed 18/11/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Watford Ros Martin £69 Book
Dealing with HMRC Tue 17/11/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Peterborough Ros Martin £69 Book
Dealing with HMRC Thu 19/11/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Oxford Ros Martin £69 Book
Dealing with HMRC Wed 11/11/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Newcastle upon Tyne Ros Martin £69 Book
Dealing with HMRC Wed 04/11/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Milton Keynes Ros Martin £69 Book
Dealing with HMRC Thu 12/11/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Manchester Ros Martin £69 Book
Dealing with HMRC Wed 25/11/2020
09:30 - 12:45
London Ros Martin £69 Book
VAT Update Thu 28/11/2019
09:30 - 12:45
London Dean Wootten £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 10/12/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Crawley Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 10/12/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Crawley Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 05/03/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Bristol Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 09/06/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Cambridge Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 03/12/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Cambridge Mark Ward £59 Book
Finance Act Wed 29/04/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Coventry Mark Ward £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 10/09/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Bristol Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 10/03/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Crawley Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 10/03/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Crawley Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 15/09/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Crawley Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 15/09/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Crawley Mark Ward £59 Book
Finance Act Thu 02/04/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Edinburgh Mark Ward £69 Book
Tax Update Tue 22/09/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Exeter Mark Ward £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 02/06/2020
09:30 - 12:45
London Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 02/06/2020
13:30 - 16:45
London Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 08/12/2020
09:30 - 12:45
London Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 08/12/2020
13:30 - 16:45
London Mark Ward £59 Book
Finance Act Thu 30/04/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Manchester Mark Ward £69 Book
Finance Act Tue 28/04/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Milton Keynes Mark Ward £69 Book
Finance Act Wed 01/04/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Newcastle upon Tyne Mark Ward £69 Book
Finance Act Thu 23/04/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Oxford Mark Ward £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 10/06/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Peterborough Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 02/12/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Peterborough Mark Ward £59 Book
Finance Act Tue 21/04/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Watford Mark Ward £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 04/03/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Winchester Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 04/03/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Winchester Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 09/09/2020
09:30 - 12:45
Winchester Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 09/09/2020
13:30 - 16:45
Winchester Mark Ward £59 Book
> Show all > Date

Page 1 of 1

> Back to Top

Get in touch

Please call or email with any queries about our courses or this website.


Call us today on - 01327 317607

Click here email us