Courses
Current Seminars

This page shows you all the upcoming events in our public courses programme. Use this listing to check start times, location and presenter or to view alternatives to your current booking. 


Remember, all our seminars come with complete documentation, prepared especially for the presentation in question. You will be able make your own notes as the seminar progresses and refer back afterwards to make sure that the training you and your colleagues receive is implemented swiftly and in the most relevant fashion back in the office.

Remember too that all our presenters know how valuable your time is, so the presentation must be relevant and up to date for your practice needs. Our style is interactive: if you want to explore an area further or challenge an assertion from the presenter, you have only to ask. As experts in our subjects, we have plenty of experience to share.

Click to download a pdf copy of our 2019 SEMINARS BROCHURE

Our Pricing

Seminars are priced: from £54 each (Quarterly Tax Updates) and from £64 (all others).

Select a seminar category...

> Show all > Date

Page 1 of 1

Seminar name Date Venue Speaker Price  
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 13/12/2018
13:30 - 16:45
Bristol Giles Mooney £54

Fully Booked

Quarterly Tax Update Thu 07/03/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Bristol Giles Mooney £59 Book
Finance Act Thu 02/05/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Bristol Tim Good £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update Tue 14/05/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Bristol Guy Loveday £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 25/06/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Bristol Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 19/09/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Bristol Giles Mooney £59 Book
Indispensable law for advisers and their clients Mon 07/10/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Bristol Louise Dunford £69 Book
VAT Update Mon 04/11/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Bristol Dean Wootten £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 04/12/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Bristol Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 11/12/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Coventry Tim Good £59 Book
VAT Update Tue 05/11/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Coventry Dean Wootten £69 Book
Indispensable law for advisers and their clients Fri 18/10/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Coventry Louise Dunford £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 10/09/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Coventry Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 12/06/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Coventry Tim Good £59 Book
Annual Accounting Update Wed 01/05/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Coventry Guy Loveday £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 20/03/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Coventry Giles Mooney £59 Book
Finance Act Tue 02/04/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Coventry Mark Ward £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 21/03/2019
09:30 - 12:45
London Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 21/03/2019
13:30 - 16:45
London Mark Ward £59 Book
Finance Act Wed 01/05/2019
09:30 - 12:45
London Giles Mooney £69 Book
Finance Act Wed 01/05/2019
13:30 - 16:45
London Giles Mooney £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update Wed 22/05/2019
09:30 - 12:45
London Guy Loveday £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update Wed 22/05/2019
13:30 - 16:45
London Guy Loveday £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 25/06/2019
09:30 - 12:45
London Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 25/06/2019
13:30 - 16:45
London Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 17/09/2019
09:30 - 12:45
London Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 17/09/2019
13:30 - 16:45
London Mark Ward £59 Book
Indispensable law for advisers and their clients Thu 31/10/2019
09:30 - 12:45
London Louise Dunford £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 17/12/2019
09:30 - 12:45
London Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 17/12/2019
13:30 - 16:45
London Tim Good £59 Book
VAT Update Thu 28/11/2019
09:30 - 12:45
London Dean Wootten £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 05/12/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Milton Keynes Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 05/12/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Milton Keynes Giles Mooney £59 Book
VAT Update Tue 19/11/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Milton Keynes Dean Wootten £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 10/09/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Milton Keynes Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 10/09/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Milton Keynes Tim Good £59 Book
Indispensable law for advisers and their clients Thu 10/10/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Milton Keynes Louise Dunford £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 04/06/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Milton Keynes Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 04/06/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Milton Keynes Giles Mooney £59 Book
Annual Accounting Update Tue 07/05/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Milton Keynes Guy Loveday £69 Book
Finance Act Thu 11/04/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Milton Keynes Tim Good £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 12/03/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Milton Keynes Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 12/03/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Milton Keynes Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 13/03/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Peterborough Mark Ward £59 Book
Finance Act Tue 02/04/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Peterborough Tim Good £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update Wed 08/05/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Peterborough Guy Loveday £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 05/06/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Peterborough Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 03/09/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Peterborough Mark Ward £59 Book
Indispensable law for advisers and their clients Thu 07/11/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Peterborough Louise Dunford £69 Book
VAT Update Wed 20/11/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Peterborough Dean Wootten £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 04/12/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Peterborough Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 03/12/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Winchester Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 03/12/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Winchester Mark Ward £59 Book
VAT Update Thu 07/11/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Winchester Dean Wootten £69 Book
Indispensable law for advisers and their clients Fri 11/10/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Winchester Louise Dunford £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 18/09/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Winchester Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 18/09/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Winchester Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 06/06/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Winchester Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 06/06/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Winchester Mark Ward £59 Book
Annual Accounting Update Wed 15/05/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Winchester Guy Loveday £69 Book
Finance Act Wed 01/05/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Winchester Tim Good £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 06/03/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Winchester Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 06/03/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Winchester Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 20/03/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Watford Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 18/12/2018
09:30 - 12:45
Watford Tim Good £54 Book
Finance Act Wed 10/04/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Watford Mark Ward £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 13/06/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Watford Giles Mooney £59 Book
Annual Accounting Update Tue 21/05/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Watford Guy Loveday £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 05/09/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Watford Tim Good £59 Book
Indispensable law for advisers and their clients Tue 01/10/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Watford Louise Dunford £69 Book
VAT Update Tue 26/11/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Watford Dean Wootten £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 11/12/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Watford Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 03/12/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Cambridge Giles Mooney £59 Book
VAT Update Thu 21/11/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Cambridge Dean Wootten £69 Book
Indispensable law for advisers and their clients Tue 05/11/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Cambridge Louise Dunford £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 10/09/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Cambridge Mark Ward £59 Book
Annual Accounting Update Thu 09/05/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Cambridge Guy Loveday £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 06/06/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Cambridge Giles Mooney £59 Book
Finance Act Thu 02/05/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Cambridge Mark Ward £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 14/03/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Cambridge Mark Ward £59 Book
Finance Act Tue 30/04/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Edinburgh Mark Ward £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update Mon 20/05/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Edinburgh Guy Loveday £69 Book
Tax Update Wed 19/06/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Edinburgh Giles Mooney £69 Book
Indispensable law for advisers and their clients Mon 21/10/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Edinburgh Louise Dunford £69 Book
VAT Update Tue 12/11/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Edinburgh Dean Wootten £69 Book
Tax Update Mon 25/11/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Edinburgh Giles Mooney £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 12/12/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Oxford Giles Mooney £59 Book
VAT Update Wed 06/11/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Oxford Dean Wootten £69 Book
Indispensable law for advisers and their clients Wed 09/10/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Oxford Louise Dunford £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 11/06/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Oxford Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 04/09/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Oxford Tim Good £59 Book
Annual Accounting Update Thu 16/05/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Oxford Guy Loveday £69 Book
Finance Act Thu 04/04/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Oxford Mark Ward £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 27/03/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Oxford Tim Good £59 Book
Finance Act Wed 03/04/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Manchester Giles Mooney £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 14/03/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Manchester Giles Mooney £59 Book
Annual Accounting Update Thu 02/05/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Manchester Guy Loveday £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 05/09/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Manchester Giles Mooney £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 27/06/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Manchester Tim Good £59 Book
Indispensable law for advisers and their clients Wed 23/10/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Manchester Louise Dunford £69 Book
VAT Update Thu 14/11/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Manchester Dean Wootten £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Thu 12/12/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Manchester Tim Good £59 Book
Tax Update Tue 01/10/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Exeter Tim Good £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update Thu 06/06/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Exeter Guy Loveday £69 Book
Tax Update Thu 21/03/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Exeter Giles Mooney £69 Book
Tax Update Tue 18/12/2018
13:30 - 16:45
Newcastle upon Tyne Giles Mooney £64 Book
Finance Act Tue 07/05/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Newcastle upon Tyne Mark Ward £69 Book
Tax Update Thu 20/06/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Newcastle upon Tyne Giles Mooney £69 Book
Annual Accounting Update Thu 17/10/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Newcastle upon Tyne Guy Loveday £69 Book
VAT Update Thu 12/09/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Newcastle upon Tyne Dean Wootten £69 Book
Indispensable law for advisers and their clients Tue 19/11/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Newcastle upon Tyne Louise Dunford £69 Book
Tax Update Tue 10/12/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Newcastle upon Tyne Tim Good £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 10/12/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Crawley 2019 Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 10/12/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Crawley 2019 Mark Ward £59 Book
VAT Update Wed 27/11/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Crawley 2019 Dean Wootten £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 18/09/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Crawley 2019 Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Wed 18/09/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Crawley 2019 Tim Good £59 Book
Indispensable law for advisers and their clients Thu 03/10/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Crawley 2019 Louise Dunford £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 18/06/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Crawley 2019 Mark Ward £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 18/06/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Crawley 2019 Mark Ward £59 Book
Annual Accounting Update Thu 23/05/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Crawley 2019 Guy Loveday £69 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 19/03/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Crawley 2019 Tim Good £59 Book
Quarterly Tax Update Tue 19/03/2019
13:30 - 16:45
Crawley 2019 Tim Good £59 Book
Finance Act Tue 30/04/2019
09:30 - 12:45
Crawley 2019 Giles Mooney £69 Book
> Show all > Date

Page 1 of 1

> Back to Top

Get in touch

Please call or email with any queries about our courses or this website.


Call us today on - 01327 317607

Click here email us